I got you babe

31966752124_b5bfb938f8_b

They say our love won’t pay the rent
Before it’s earned, our money’s all been spent
I guess that’s so, we don’t have a plot
But at least I’m sure of all the things we got

It’s been a while since I’ve blogged here, we’ll just say life seems to take its own path when you think you have it figured out. Truth be told, I’d likely still be procrastinating about a blog post were it not for the fact someone very special decided to get into blogging, and asked me to help. So before I get into much more, check out Spike’s new blog here at Spikedwithfashion. He’ll be covering mens fashion in SL, and I can’t wait to see how his blog grows!

First, I want to say how sad I am that this will be the only joint blog of ours with Swag Bag items in it. While I understand the stresses of getting mens items for a monthly subscription, it was very disheartening to hear its run its course. As an avid shopper, this is a plea to all mens designers out there, PLEASE start making more available. There is the want, there is the market….the men of Second Life deserve great things too.

Second, I have learned today not to toss out old gacha you think you will never use…case in point, boxing gear….by the way if anyone needs backpacks or sports tops, let me know.

Now, all those fun things about me have changed, and I know I need to do an update, but here’s the quick rundown… Vista Bento hands, Catwa Catya Bento head, Maitreya Lara body, Dee Talez skin because ❤

Spike’s items are here

What I’m wearing:

Hair: Truth VIP February gift (get in that group!!)

Outfit: Khoi + Rep epiphany gacha @ Represent

Socks: Izzie’s tube socks

Shoes: Reign/Flite Tayler’s

Leave a Reply

