Love at first facepalm?

I had the coolest thing happen yesterday…I was accepted as a blogger for two pretty awesome stores. Still slightly excited about the whole thing (total understatement) and figured I should do a quick “fangirling” post for each of them. There’ll be more to come since I have days off…but to give you a lil taste….

I knew +facepalm+ was a perfect fit for me when I looked in her blogger group and saw a May the 4th gift. My geeky girlish self did an OMGOMGOMGOMG happy dance which included the shout while I was djing of “OMG!!!! STARWARS!!!!” (yes, I took the pick while djing…it was worthy of totally ignoring everything else ❤ )

https://www.flickr.com/photos/130666158@N03/17324684270/in/dateposted-public/

And while I know I should likely blog the whole outfit… I sorta fell in love with the tops and undies, and while the entire outfit is pretty darn awesome… this really fit with chilling at the Oasis after my crazy weekend of working….nothing better to wear when putting the HOT in psychotic It’s her ladies group gift, and when I went to peek in store, she had 11 left. You really want to get down there and grab it.

And speaking of the store..it is HUGE! Lucky chairs, midnight mania, group gifts… if you haven’t been yet, go check it out!

https://www.flickr.com/photos/130666158@N03/17512132245/in/dateposted-public/https://www.flickr.com/photos/130666158@N03/17485748106/in/dateposted-public/

What I’m wearing:

Top pic

Tank top: May 4th tank +facepalm+

Hair: Truth, Jinx

Skin: Glam Affair, Luna

Bottom pic

Group gift : +facepalm+ HOT

Hair: Exile Take

Skin: Glam Affair, Luna

One thought on “Love at first facepalm?

Leave a comment